What People Are Saying About Us

  • Ma Maison De Beaute

    Ma Maison De Beaute

    115 reviews
  • Ashley N.

    Ashley N.

    7/28/2017
    The best and only place to go for facials, lasers and wax. The new spa is gorgeous! Diana and Lube are the kindest, most professional estheticians. Perfect waxes, flawless facials and all the products you'll ever need!
  • Lily B.

    Lily B.

    3/10/2018
    I love this place and all the fabulous people that make Ma Maison De Beaute such a great spa! I love being pampered by Diana and I adore the atmosphere from the moment you walk in the front door to the time you leave. I totally recommend this place. All the girls are very professional and do an amazing job. I had a variety of things done at the spa and I couldn't be more pleased with the results!
  • Tess C.

    Tess C.

    2/1/2018
    I've been coming to Ma Maison De Beaute for many years. I see Luba for my facials and waxing. She doesn't destroy your face, she does exactly what your skin needs and nothing more. She's the best in LA, and I've been to some of the top aestheticians. I also get this amazing treatment by the owner Diana called thermismooth. I have under eye bags and this treatment has greatly reduced it. It feels like a hot pen circulating your eyes. Highly recommend it as a preventive treatment!
  • Anna B.

    Anna B.

    10/19/2017
    I've been coming here for 10 years now, so that says it all. I come here for waxing and for facials. They offer a bunch of other services and the most updated treatments, and the day I decide to start using them this is the place I will come to.
    Everyone is always nice and friendly and the overall vibe in there is very relaxed and warm, and the space itself is beautiful. It's unpretentious and professional and I love that I can roll in all disheveled on a bad or stressful day and not feel uncomfortable or stared down.
    The location is perfect too. It's central yet mellow, and there's plenty of parking without having to deal with garages and validation etc.
    My most important requirement for beauty treatments is cleanliness. Ma Maison always feels clean and fresh, and I've never had a bad reaction after a treatment here. Dyana, who is my person and who I adore, never double dips and she's very gentle yet quick!
    I've stayed loyal and will continue to be. I highly recommend this place for all esthetic needs!
  • A B.

    A B.

    2/9/2018
    I've been coming to Jessie for my bikini waxes for at least 5 years now. She is absolutely amazing! Fast, talented, and kind. The salon is always super clean, there are cookies, and everyone is SO friendly. It can be hard to find an amazing salon in the BH area where there's zero attitude. This is the one!
  • Samantha P.

    Samantha P.

    3/19/2018
    I love working across the street from their new location. I love the service and the quality of their products and technicians. I have been sending all of my brides to Ma Maison for all of their beauty needs. All of the women are friendly and very knowledgeable regarding what would be best for your skin and timeline.
  • Tracy M.

    Tracy M.

    12/15/2017
    I am absolutely in love with my lips. Nobody would ever know I've had them done, the results are so natural yet give me the perfect plump pout! Thank you Stefanie
  • Nicki F.

    Nicki F.

    1/31/2018
    I am SO happy I found Ma Maison. By far THE BEST skin care spa with reasonable prices. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. Their new space is clean, spacious, lots of natural light and very zen!!! A++++++!!!
  • Lorena V.

    Lorena V.

    2/8/2018
    The staff at Ma Maison are incredibly amazing, talented, and very kind! This is your one-stop shop for all your skincare needs! I am prone to acne and started coming here a while back and I have seen an enormous improvement in my skin. They have a skincare menu to fit all of your skin care needs, and even though I live in Orange County now, I still make the drive once a month to receive my facials and skin care products here. Also, my husband loves coming here for facials! I recommend Ma Maison to all my friends looking for a place who uses excellent products and a staff who honestly have a magical touch. Thank you, Diana, Jess, Luba, and Tracy for always making me feel welcome and for the best service in town!
  • Adele B.

    Adele B.

    1/11/2018
    I went in for a completely different service, and Diana, the owner, noticing my brows, offered to fix them for free. She worked her magic and in moments, my whole face opened up. The shape was so perfect and with few simple changes to my brows and lashes and it was such an impactful transformation.

    This is Diana to a T. She doesn't just "do the minimal service". She notices her customers. She pays attention. She always goes above and beyond. Once you walk in and you're greeted by the sweet and warm staff, you'll see why everyone ends up staying a customer for life.
  • Annie C.

    Annie C.

    12/26/2017
    Such a clean, simple and friendly spot! I love Jessi for waxes. Always so happy when I leave.
  • Nikki N.

    Nikki N.

    1/30/2018
    This is my one stop shop! You will not find a better place for all your beauty needs. Eyebrows, lash tint, botox, face rejuvenation, facials. After all their services I leave feeling refreshed, renewed, and absolutely beautiful. Diana, the owner, is magical and so knowledgeable about skin care and body care. Don't go anywhere else for your skin and body care needs. They are the best!
  • Negin N.

    Negin N.

    1/17/2018
    Tomoka the nail technician is best. I love the quiet and calming environment. She is very thorough at her job and makes sure that your nails are perfect. I will definitely be going back.
  • Roberto S.

    Roberto S.

    8/9/2017
    First time here. First time wax. They are lovely and so is the location. Janice K. was kind, informative and swift. In n out in less than 15. Had a shoulder and back wax. This is their new location. Easy street parking. Will be back soon. Great customer service goes a long way with me.
  • Caroline G.

    Caroline G.

    11/11/2017
    This place is not only beautiful but Diana is the best!  She is so knowledgeable about skin care and cares about her customers.  Great place for facials, eyebrows and bikini wax.
  • Sheila R.

    Sheila R.

    2/8/2018
    I have been getting facials from Jessie for 2 years and she is Amazing. Love my skin after and her positive energy and enthusiasm for skincare is contagious. Love Ma Maison!!!
  • Emixne D.

    Emixne D.

    8/17/2017
    I went in for a back wax I purchased o. Groupon. I went in an hour ahead of my appointment and they took me in no problem which was great. Janice my waxer was amazing. She's thorough and quick. Really enjoyed my experience here. I'll definitely be coming back.
  • Betty Z.

    Betty Z.

    2/10/2018
    Came here to try their waxing services after finding them on Groupon. Their hours are pretty limited if you work a regular 9-6pm job so I scheduled an appointment last minute when I decided I was going to leave work early on a Friday night. Luckily they were able to accommodate me 20 mins before they were closing (they close at 6pm) which was awesome since they're close to my office.

    There is metered street parking right in front of the shop but if you park around the corner, there is free 2 hour parking so definitely drive around to save some money. I found a spot pretty easily.

    The store itself is very clean and pretty. The waxing rooms are small but has everything you need to get in and out of a wax session.

    I forgot the name of my esthetician but she was really nice. I'm sure she can tell how nervous I was for my Brazilian. I just never get used to that feeling and it always scares me. Anyways, she was quick with the process which helped. The waxing didn't hurt as bad as I thought it would. I think it's because she said there was camomile in the wax which is supposed to be calming. She was also very good with tweezing out some strays and getting rid of some ingrowns at the end of the process.

    All in all, it was a great experience and I might make this my regular shop for my next waxing session!
  • Sydnee H.

    Sydnee H.

    10/5/2017
    Best in the business!! Been a Loyal client of Diana for 14 years! She's the only person I trust for my esthetic needs! I have referred numerous friends and family to her salon and they are all faithful clients as well! She's literally Hollywood's best kept secret!
  • Steven J.

    Steven J.

    7/30/2017
    i often refer clients to various spots in los angeles for spa services, actors etc, and now ill only refer them to Ma Maison.  Diana and her staff took great care of me, and my client in their new amazing beautiful location.  top drawer products, caring and devoted staff and the best care.  i highly recommend Ma Maison, their people and all of their services.  the new spot is amazing as well.  you'll never have to question how you'll feel after, and you'll be addicted after your first visit.  you may just bump into one of our clients too.  well done Diana.  amazing job on the new space, and thank you for keeping your services 5 stars!
  • Frank M.

    Frank M.

    9/11/2017
    This is the place I come for all of my beauty services . I've seen a few of the ladies here for all my  waxing and other services for years and years ! Everyone is professional and helpful and the space is beautiful ! I highly recommend this space over any in other place in the weho / Beverly Hills / west side place  

    They take care of everything here so why go anywhere else . Amazing skin care products as well .

    The person I have seen for about 8 years here is Janice . She has helped me with everything she has a depth of knowledge about skin care and what new treatments out there are B.S. or if they really work . She taught me how to take better care of my skin and uses amazing products for her facials . My skin looks so much brighter and amazing after I see her !

    She also does all my waxing , she does amazing eyebrow shaping , bikini , basically anything she can wax she will wax for you . Also eyelash tinting is amazing ! No makeup needed ! Lasts about two weeks and is a vegetable due so it's non toxic .

    I could go on and on about this janice and the team here . Haha check it out . It's an amazing space .
  • Renana B.

    Renana B.

    7/22/2017
    Their new location is amazing!!! I've been going to Diana for more than a decade for all my beauty needs and wouldn't trust anyone else - There is no one like her!!! Great vibes and super charming, always love catching up with the rest of the girls too. It really is like a family there.
  • caroline B.

    caroline B.

    2/9/2018
    I have been coming here for 12+ years and they never fail to disappoint. The new space is GORGEOUS and bright and airy and smells divine. Today I had an anti-aging facial with Diana and from the minute I walked into her room I was given the star treatment. **********
    From the amazing scented oil she rubbed on my arms and hands to the steam and gels and masks. Then I got the new LED lights. HEAVEN!!!!!!
    I left with a soft clean and subtle glow.
    I cannot recommend this place enough or give it enough stars.
    I will never go anywhere else. 🙂
    Thank you for keeping me feeling young and beautiful!
  • Melissa F.

    Melissa F.

    2/22/2018
    I Always have an amazing experience at
    Ma Maison!!
    Love the ladies here and my skin has transformed since I started coming to Diana!!
    AAA+
  • Kate S.

    Kate S.

    2/27/2018
    I have been coming to Diana and Ma Maison for almost 10 years, and would never go to anyone else.  Diana is an expert and a bit of a magician.  She leads a small group of extraordinary professionals who know know their craft and value their clients.  The services are excellent - best waxing in LA, result-targeted treatments, lovely facials and great brows.  Beautiful environment and such a nice team of people there.  A total gem.
  • See More